Gillams Car Spares Ltd UNITS 1,2 & 4 , 15A BENNETTS FIELD TRADING ESTATE, WINCANTON, BA9 9DT 01963 32004
Google reviews for Gillams Car Spares Ltd
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews - Page 1

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Because the job was carried out in a professional manner, no time wasting, a bit 'like it used to be'. I will return.

David Lock - February 2024

friendly local garage giving great service and value

Dan Johnson - May 2023

Had my car fixed today by Harry, Ant and Tom. 10/10 service all round. Couldn’t recommend them highly enough.

Joanna - October 2022

I had an emergency with a windscreen wiper, in the wet, when coming into Wincanton. Went to the Garage and cannot thank the staff enough. Professional, knowledgeable and polite. They dealt with the issue on the spot and at a very reasonable cost. Thank you. Cannot recommend this business enough.

Darren R - October 2022

After having my car repaired to pass mot , there was a problem with my exhaust, this was quickly sorted . Staff were very professional and polite , great service

Mr dodds - March 2021

Have used Gilliams before for tyres and car parts. They have always done an excellent job and taken care not to damage the alloy wheels. The order process was easy on their website and a call to confirm date and time for fitting. Competitive prices. Highly recommended.

Steven Eastment - December 2020

Did what you said on time.great.!!

Richard Bartlett - July 2020

Very helpful, polite and quick service

Rebecca Eastment - July 2020

good website,good service, on time

Bernie Ackland - June 2019

Service was quick, the staff were friendly and kept me informed of the whole process and how long it would all take and phoned in the morning to let me know what time the tyres were arriving

Rebecca Eastment - May 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration