Gillams Car Spares Ltd UNITS 1,2 & 4 , 15A BENNETTS FIELD TRADING ESTATE, WINCANTON, BA9 9DT 01963 32004
Google reviews for Gillams Car Spares Ltd
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

After having my car repaired to pass mot , there was a problem with my exhaust, this was quickly sorted . Staff were very professional and polite , great service

Mr dodds - March 2021

Have used Gilliams before for tyres and car parts. They have always done an excellent job and taken care not to damage the alloy wheels. The order process was easy on their website and a call to confirm date and time for fitting. Competitive prices. Highly recommended.

Steven Eastment - December 2020

Did what you said on time.great.!!

Richard Bartlett - July 2020

Very helpful, polite and quick service

Rebecca Eastment - July 2020

good website,good service, on time

Bernie Ackland - June 2019

Service was quick, the staff were friendly and kept me informed of the whole process and how long it would all take and phoned in the morning to let me know what time the tyres were arriving

Rebecca Eastment - May 2019

Order on time and fitted in first rate time, polite and courteous staff . Customer waiting facilities with magazines etc

Unknown - November 2018

It all went very smoothly, the prices were competitive. I particularly liked the online ordering form and the immediate option of tyre fitting time.

Michael Greenland - June 2018

Excellent communication and service

Graham Binns - May 2018
Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around WINCANTON:

Wincanton, Stoke Trister, Leigh Common, Cucklington, Bratton Seymore, Holton, North Cheriton, South Cheriton, Horsington, Sigwells, Blackford, Woolston, Yarlington, Redlynch, Pitcombe, Ansford, Castle Cary, Alford, Sparkford, Zeals

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]